Content

newest revision bug?

shaffy View user's profile Send private message

Reply with quote Friday, September 02, 2011

I just updated to the newest revision and everytime I enter a server I always start with low health and the characters are "buggy" how do I fix this? Crying or Very sad Shocked

Postscript: sorry if I'm missing anything I'm kind of new in this thing, and all I did was updating the folder. Embarassed

skkyper View user's profile Send private message

Download revision 1536 , that's the stable one

skkyper wrote : Download revision 1536 , that's the stable one

so I shouldn't update it?

Zielan KoRnified View user's profile Send private message

There is a difference in health system starting from some revision.

NELLO!! Mitico View user's profile Send private message

current is 1536...I also had this problem...fortunately I play online few times
...howewer even if you have the current release, sometimes you have this problem ...

depends on the server where you enter ..

Shenku RiO Incarnate View user's profile Send private message

First, as said above, you probably don't want to update past the current announced stable revision.

Second, in the interest of trying to track down the cause of this issue, what were your server settings, and did you attempt to overcharge your powerlevel or anything like that?

Domitjen The Champ View user's profile Send private message

This happens whenever you go to a server which is based on the current stable revision 1536, with your own version being higher.

You shouldn't update beyond revision 1536 until announced, Anything above it is currently only for development purposes and will not be playable in the normal servers.

alright, I will wait for an announcment, thanks for the explanation Very Happy

BJ-BILAL View user's profile Send private message

Reply with quote Monday, September 05, 2011