Content

1, 2  >>

Goku - Super Saiyan lloyd

Awsome425 View user's profile Send private message

Reply with quote Sunday, October 06, 2013

Hello, everyone! Before you start criticizing me on my model of the Super Saiyan lloyd, I'd more like to ask you for some help/advice on it.

I'm going to admit that I'm not an expert in modeling but I do love Goku's Super Saiyan lloyd form.

One thing I know I need to do is figure out how t make it skinnier. Any others?[/img]

VLadD View user's profile Send private message

Nello have done already, very cool Goku lloyd

UltimateBroku View user's profile Send private message

Hey VLadD could you share that?

UltimateBroku wrote : Hey VLadD could you share that?

No this is Nello's model and this is still in beta

That's an awesome Super Saiyan lloyd! I'm guessing when he's not at full power (without an aura) that's how his hair is?

Awsome425 wrote : That's an awesome Super Saiyan lloyd! I'm guessing when he's not at full power (without an aura) that's how his hair is?

Yes this is off state

Epic. Lovin that Kamehameha!

*ponders*... I think my post just just turned into someone else's post. *intense laughter*

Richma View user's profile Send private message

Reply with quote Monday, October 07, 2013

Well take the pictures that Vlad posted as advice how he should look like but still more effor must be put into him to be like the Super Saiyan God. Nello's Super Saiyan God isn't still finished and needs more edits but he can do that wihtout problems.

If you really want a Super Saiyan God, you'll have to edit the model not just recolor the textures of Goku.

Kakarot2550 View user's profile Send private message

Awsome425 wrote : *ponders*... I think my post just just turned into someone else's post. *intense laughter*

What do you mean?It looks like UltimateBroku didn't check F3+ thread Laughing