Content

What is the most popular modpack?

TheGokuLSSJ View user's profile Send private message

Reply with quote Monday, September 08, 2014

I wanna know, because I wanna download it.

Is it Revolution or F3?

Sorry for my English, I'm studying.

DBZkrisfhugz View user's profile Send private message

Reply with quote Monday, September 08, 2014

in terms of quality and quantity, F3+ is better than any mod. but there is a problem JOINING to a server . so the second popular is between Revo 6 and Gold Edition. you can choose both.

Eagle The Purpose View user's profile Send private message

Reply with quote Tuesday, September 09, 2014

in terms of quality and quantity, F3+ is better than any mod. but there is a problem JOINING to a server

Ehh, F3, not F3+ *intense laughter*

TheGokuLSSJ

In fact, if your question is what do I have to choose between all these gamepacks.

There is the answer.

F3: Best gamepack ever made on ZEQ2, it is faithful to Dragon Ball Z anime, it has many characters(no what ifs) with high quality, good effects and quite optimised.

Revolution 5: The most used and famous gamepack due to it's enormous list of characters/map, it's only for fun, so there is many what ifs but the quality is not there..

Revolution 6(80%): More stable than revo 5 and with less content, it focus more on the quality and the optimisations.

Revolution Gold Edition (revo 7): It is the last gamepack from lukasenkoPL, he's final work, it has good quality and contents, really good effects, but it is badly optimised.

It just depends on what you search in ZEQ2. A last thing, most servers are based on revo 5.

Personnally I have all these versions, so I will never be in lack of something. *intense laughter*