Content

1, 2  >>

the first ZEQ

assmann67 View user's profile Send private message

Reply with quote Thursday, March 09, 2006

im new to the zeq series and was wondering is or was there a zeq number 1? Question Question Wink

kalle View user's profile Send private message

Yes, there is, but it´s very different from ZEQ2. You can join us in our IRC channel on EnterTheGame networks or contact Azurite on MSN if you´d like it (hope it´s no prob, Zelos).

can you give me a download link to zeq?PLEASE

Azurite View user's profile Send private message

If you visit the IRC-channel on EnterTheGame I can send it to you. If I'm not online, just wait, I get online sooner or later.

Apparently I uploaded it to Filefront over a week ago.
Filefront.

Or this one:

Megaupload.com

imkongkong View user's profile Send private message

may I ask what is needed to play zeq1? quake 3?

Quake 3, mouse, keyboard, etc.
The system requirements are not higher that Quake3´s if I remember correctly.

Tranx View user's profile Send private message

Is that the same installer on the old website with the BFP characters, or is it different?

I can't wait to play this game and I would like it say the team who is working on zeq2 you guys are so cool. can't wait to play the new one. peace out. Cool Razz Cool Smile Very Happy

Tranx wrote : Is that the same installer on the old website with the BFP characters, or is it different?

I don't know which one you're talking about, but the one I put on filefront I've had since 2003.

Tranx View user's profile Send private message

It's the one from the old site where it has the 2 Freeza videos and before the site went offline, and I remember the file name is zeqbfp setup.

for some reason its not working. when I double click on quake3 I go to mods and its not there. why?

If you have installed it there should be a shortcut in your Start-menu and on your desktop.